Erfolg Steuern! - Ihre Steuerberater

Ludwig & Tobias Gaßner


Unser Team

Ludwig Gaßner

Ludwig Gaßner

Beruf: Steuerberater

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: ludwig.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Tobias Gaßner

Tobias Gaßner

Beruf: Steuerberater

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-23

E-Mail: tobias.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Gabriele Gaßner

Gabriele Gaßner

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-12

E-Mail: gabriele.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Theresa Gaßner

Theresa Gaßner

Beruf: Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: theresa.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Ingrid Schwing

Ingrid Schwing

Beruf: Steuerberaterin

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-18

E-Mail: ingrid.schwing@stb-gassner.de

Marianne Weinzierl

Marianne Weinzierl

Beruf: Steuerfachwirtin

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-15

E-Mail: marianne.weinzierl@stb-gassner.de

Gabriele Reim

Gabriele Reim

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-13

E-Mail: gabriele.reim@stb-gassner.de

Ines Niedermeier

Ines Niedermeier

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-17

E-Mail: ines.niedermeier@stb-gassner.de

Sandra Handschuh

Sandra Handschuh

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-25

E-Mail: sandra.handschuh@stb-gassner.de

Rita Westermaier

Rita Westermaier

Beruf: Finanz- & Lohnbuchhalterin

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-20

E-Mail: rita.westermaier@stb-gassner.de

Melanie Kessels

Melanie Kessels

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-24

E-Mail: melanie.kessels@stb-gassner.de

Juri Bartel

Juri Bartel

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellter

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-19

E-Mail: juri.bartel@stb-gassner.de

Sabrina Ferstl

Sabrina Ferstl

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon 09445/ 75290-16

E-Mail sabrina.ferstl@stb-gassner.de

Gabi Hübner

Gabi Hübner

Beruf: Finanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-26

E-Mail: gabi.huebner@stb-gassner.de

Marion Berghofer

Marion Berghofer

Beruf: Steuerfachangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-27

E-Mail: marion.berghofer@stb-gassner.de

Benita Durici

Benita Durici

Beruf: Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-22

E-Mail: benita.durici@stb-gassner.de

Maria Ipfelkofer

Maria Ipfelkofer

Beruf: Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-28

E-Mail: maria.ipfelkofer@stb-gassner.de