Erfolg Steuern! - Ihre Steuerberater
             Ludwig & Tobias Gaßner


Unser Team

Ludwig Gaßner

Ludwig Gaßner

Beruf: Steuerberater

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: ludwig.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Tobias Gaßner

Tobias Gaßner

Beruf: Steuerberater

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: tobias.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Gabriele Gaßner

Gabriele Gaßner

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-12

E-Mail: gabriele.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Theresa Gaßner

Theresa Gaßner

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: theresa.gassner@stb-gassner.de

Ingrid Schwing

Ingrid Schwing

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-18

E-Mail: ingrid.schwing@stb-gassner.de

Marianne Weinzierl

Marianne Weinzierl

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-15

E-Mail: marianne.weinzierl@stb-gassner.de

Melanie Kessels

Melanie Kessels

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-24

E-Mail: melanie.kessels@stb-gassner.de

Juri Bartel

Juri Bartel

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-19

E-Mail: juri.bartel@stb-gassner.de

Sandra Handschuh

Sandra Handschuh

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-25

E-Mail: sandra.handschuh@stb-gassner.de

Sabrina Ferstl

Sabrina Ferstl

Telefon 09445/ 75290-16

E-Mail sabrina.ferstl@stb-gassner.de

Rita Westermaier

Rita Westermaier

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-20

E-Mail: rita.westermaier@stb-gassner.de

Gabi Hübner

Gabi Hübner

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-26

E-Mail: gabi.huebner@stb-gassner.de

Rosi Berghammer

Rosi Berghammer

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-17

E-Mail: roswitha.berghammer@stb-gassner.de

Marion Berghofer

Marion Berghofer

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-21

E-Mail: marion.berghofer@stb-gassner.de

Inge Karl

Inge Karl

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-27

E-Mail: inge.karl@stb-gassner.de

Sophia Dintner

Sophia Dintner

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-10

E-Mail: sophia.dintner@stb-gassner.de

Maria Ipfelkofer

Maria Ipfelkofer

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: maria.ipfelkofer@stb-gassner.de

Ines Niedermeier

Ines Niedermeier

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: ines.niedermeier@stb-gassner.de

Julia Plihal

Julia Plihal

Telefon: 09445/ 75290-0

E-Mail: julia.plihal@stb-gassner.de